Seven deadly sins

In the Bible there is no list of seven deadly sins. However there are some sins which are mentioned as so damaging and serious that they receive special treatment in the pages of scripture. The glory of the Christian Gospel is that they can be forgiven, and that they can be forsaken.
speakersm3 Lust
speakersm3 Gluttony
speakersm3 Greed
speakersm3 Laziness (sloth)
speakersm3 Anger
speakersm3 Envy
speakersm3 Pride
Stuart Olyott’s series on the Seven Deadly Sins including notes to download.